FSFlyingSchool Forum
Home       Members    Calendar    Who's On
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )

«««1234»»

Who and where are you? Expand / Collapse
Author
Posted Thursday, January 20, 2011 8:26:19 AM
FSFlyingSchool Pilot

FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Sunday, August 23, 2020 3:34:13 PM
Hello- My pilot name is (FLAWLESSPAUL) and I am very fasinated with flight and airplanes.. Ofcourse I'm still trying to learn how to figure out alot of the technical aspects of flying an aircraft.. I've been enjoying flight-simming for about five years now and have a new found passion for flying.

I hope someday to earn a real world recreational pilot license after taking lessons.

Microsoft (FSX) has introduced me to the beauty and freedom of flight and if I ever learn how to do it right in a real aircraft I think I'll make a fine pilot.

I think a person has to have passion and respect for flying in order to really understand it.. I have both in abundance.

Sometimes I find myself wishing that I had of known about flying when I was a child growing up in San Francisco, California. (USA).

I would've no doubt pursued a career in aviation.

I used to sit by the southside of the bay near Candlestick park back in the day and watch airplanes come and go to (KSFO).

The aircracft that amazed me the most were the huge behemoth 747-400 coming in from another part of the world .

I know it may sound a little stange but when that beautiful 747 gracefully touches down flawlessly everytime I would almost have sort of an erotic feeling.. (LOL). Please don't take that the wrong way.. It's just how beautiful the experience is for me.

I now live in Saint Louis, MO. (USA) and don't see many 747s land at Lambert (KSTL).. In fact I've never seen a 747 land at (KSTL).