Help...flying retard!

FSFlyingSchool Forum
Home       Members    Calendar    Who's On
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )

Help...flying retard! Expand / Collapse
Author
Posted Friday, February 16, 2018 11:29:50 AM
FSFlyingSchool Pilot

FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot FSFlyingSchool Pilot

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Friday, March 16, 2018 10:45:16 AM
I just purchased FS Flying school for X-plane 11, I am new to it, and all this stuff, and I can't get any plugins to work, especially this one, I keep getting demo when I already put in my registration numbers, It is not in plugin menu when I start flying. I know nothing about plugins, but I have loaded scenery and all, can't find nothing. No videos about how to do this stuff!
About to give it all up and sell everything...any help would be fabulous!!! Thanks a bunch!! Ps....I don't even know how to do forums, so hope this is right
Post #13250
Posted Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:51:12 AM

FSFlyingSchool Developer

FSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool DeveloperFSFlyingSchool Developer

Group: Administrators
Last Login: Monday, March 25, 2024 6:29:32 AM
Hi bearyo:

Glad to help - full details are in the manuals installed on your computer when you installed FSFlyingSchool. Simply open the manual in the FSFlyingSchool folder on your PC - it is also in the FSFlyingSchool folder within the Start Menu on your PC.

Also - please note that FSFlyingSchool is not an X-Plane plugin. It is a separate Windows application (program) which runs at the same time as X-Plane. The correct procedure is explained in the manual described above.